Deep Cleansing Natural Soap

CHF 40.00

CHF 40.00
Effects
  • Cleanses pores deeply and removes dirt and excess sebum
  • Regulates sebum production and relieves acne, pimples and impurities
  • Provides moisture and ensures an even skin appearance
  • Acts calming and affects the wound healing positively

This handmade natural soap thoroughly cleanses the skin of dirt and toxins. It gently exfoliates the skin and ensures a balanced skin flora. Acne, pimples and blemishes are reduced and irritation is prevented. It soothes, protects and hydrates the skin for a healthy and radiantly beautiful skin complexion.

Native plant oils, thermal water and poppy seeds intensively regenerate and nourish the skin, leaving it beautifully soft and supple. Castor, lavender and calendula oils reduce and prevent new skin impurities. Evening primrose oil is rich in linoleic acid and gamma-linolenic acid, thus it is very nourishing and strengthens the skin’s barrier properties.

Good to know:
Pure natural soap without chemical additives. Due to the handmade nature of the soap, there may be slight variations in shape, colour, smell and weight

Packaging
The bag is water resistant and therefore ideal for traveling.

Ingredients

Elaeis Guineensis Kernel Oil, Cocos Nucifera Oil, Oenothera Biennis Oil, Ricinus Communis Seed Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia Oil, Calendula Officinalis Flower Oil, Mentha Piperita Oil, Sodium Hydroxide, Sea Water, Basilic Essential Oil, Papaver Somniferum Seed.

how to use

The natural soap is suitable for daily use (morning and evening). Gently massage the creamy foam into moistened skin, leaving out the eye area. For face and body. In order to maintain a clean and balanced skin complexion and avoid recurring skin impurities, keep the soap in your daily skincare routine.

Results

The natural soap revitalizes the skin and ensures an even complexion. The skin is cleaner and softer and the pores are free and clean. The skin is perfectly prepared for the following products. 

share it

YOUR SKIN IS FINALLY IN BALANCE WITH KONSENS®

WHY IT WORKS

lavendel

Optimal deep cleansing and removal of sebum

Thermal water (sea water) cleanses the skin and carefully removes make-up and dirt particles.
And dead skin cells. It balances the pH value, soothes the skin and accelerates skin regeneration. The thermal water softens the skin and gives it a healthy glow. The water protects the skin from free radicals.

Lavender oil (Lavandula Angustifolia Oil) gently cleanses, removes make-up and is very nourishing. It has an antiseptic effect, soothes irritated, sensitive skin and inhibits inflammation. Thus, acne is alleviated and pimples are minimized. Excess oil on the skin is removed and at the same time it leaves a natural and healthy glowing skin.

Nachtkerze, Gelb, Pflanze, Zitronengelb, Natur, Blüten

Moisturises and evens skin texture

Coconut oil (Cocos Nucifera Oil) provides intensive and long-lasting moisture. This property makes it the ultimate wrinkle killer. Collagen production is stimulated and skin aging is slowed down. The skin looks young and fresh.

Evening primrose oil (Oenothera Biennis Oil) provides intensive moisture and improves the skin’s elasticity. It protects and strengthens the skin’s barrier layer and slows down skin aging. The oil has an anti-inflammatory and skin-soothing effect, thus ensuring an even complexion.

Ringelblume, Calendula Officinalis, Sommerblume

Reduced pores, impurities, blackheads and pimples

Castor oil (Ricinus Communis Seed Oil) moisturises and stimulates collagen production, thus counteracting premature skin aging. Due to its anti-inflammatory effect, it helps with impurities, acne and pimples. The oil helps to soften scars and pigmentation marks.

Basilic Essential Oil has a strong circulation stimulating effect, which promotes cell renewal and thus the rejuvenation of our skin. The oil is known for its anti-inflammatory properties. It has an antibacterial effect and helps reduce impurities, acne and pimples and prevent new ones.

Calendula Officinalis Flower Oil is extracted from the flowers of the calendula plant. The oil has an anti-inflammatory and antimicrobial effect. Blemishes, acne and pimples are reduced and their reappearance is prevented. It accelerates the wound healing process, especially in acne scars.

 

TIPS FOR THE BEST RESULTS

1.

Please do not underestimate the cleaning process. We always recommend a two-step cleansing process: First, a deep cleansing natural soap and second, a clarifying tonic.

2.

After your skin is deeply cleansed, it can ideally absorb subsequent care products. After cleansing, we recommend the highly concentrated serums with active ingredients from the KONSENS collection. The serum can be wonderfully massaged in with the Madero facial roller.

3.

After the serum is absorbed, continue your skin care routine with the KONSENS cream of your choice. This way, your skin benefits from a double action. While the serum continues to be active from the inside, the cream nourishes, moisturizes and protects your skin from the outside. The KONSENS eye cream rounds off the care routine and gives the final freshness kick.

WHAT OTHER CUSTOMERS THINK

WRITE A REVIEW

Reviews

Be the first to review “Deep Cleansing Natural Soap”
*

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Payment Methods

payment payment payment payment payment payment

Deep cleansing natural soap

CHF 40.00

CHF 40.00
Effekte
  • Reinigt die Haut porentief und entfernt Schmutz und überschüssiges Sebum

  • Reguliert die Talgproduktion und lindert Akne, Pickel und Unreinheiten

  • Spendet Feuchtigkeit und sorgt für ein ebenmässiges Hautbild

  • Wirkt beruhigend und beeinflusst positiv die Wundheilung

Diese handgemachte Naturseife reinigt die Haut gründlich von Schmutz und Toxinen. Die Naturseife peelt die Haut sanft und sorgt für eine ausgeglichene Hautflora.  Akne, Pickel und Hautunreinheiten werden reduziert und Irritationen vorgebeugt. Sie beruhigt, schützt und hydratisiert und ermöglicht eine gesunde und strahlend schöne Haut.

Native Pflanzenöle, Thermalwasser und Mohnsamen regenerieren und pflegen die Haut intensiv und machen sie schön weich und geschmeidig. Rizinus-, Lavendel- und Ringelblumenöl reduzieren und beugen neuen Hautunreinheiten vor.  Nachtkerzenöl ist reich an Linolsäure und gamma-Linolensäure, ist sehr pflegend und stärkt die Barriereeigenschaften.

Gut zu Wissen:
Reine Naturseife ohne chemische Zusatzstoffe. Aufgrund der Handarbeit kann es zu leichten Abweichungen in Form, Farbe, Geruch und Gewicht kommen.

Verpackung
Der Beutel ist wasserresistent und somit ideal auch für unterwegs geeignet.

Inhaltsstoffe

Elaeis Guineensis Kernel Oil, Cocos Nucifera Oil, Oenothera Biennis Oil, Ricinus Communis Seed Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia Oil, Calendula Officinalis Flower Oil, Mentha Piperita Oil, Sodium Hydroxide, Sea Water, Basilic Essential Oil, Papaver Somniferum Seed.

Anwendung

Die Naturseife ist für die tägliche Anwendung (morgens und abends) geeignet. Den cremigen Schaum sanft in die angefeuchtete Haut einmassieren und die Augenpartie dabei auslassen. Für Gesicht und Körper geeignet. Um das saubere und ausgeglichene Hautbild zu bewahren und weiderauftretende Hautunreinheiten zu vermeiden, die Seife in der täglichen Pflegeroutine beibehalten.

Resultate

Die Naturseife belebt die Haut und sorgt für ein ebenmässiges Hautbild. Die Haut ist reiner und weicher und die Poren befreit und sauber. Die Haut ist ideal für die nachfolgenden Pflegeprodukte vorbereitet. 

Teilen

Ihre mischhaut ist mit Konsens® endlich im gleichgewicht

Warum es wirkt

lavendel

Optimale Tiefenreinigung und Entfernung von Talg

Thermalwasser (sea water) reinigt die Haut und entfernt sorgfältig Make-Up, Schmutzpartikel und abgestorbene Hautzellen. Es gleicht den pH-Wert aus, beruhigt die Haut und beschleunigt die Hautregeneration. Das Thermalwasser macht die Haut geschmeidig und verleiht ihr einen gesunden Glanz. Das Wasser schützt die Haut vor freien Radikalen.

Lavendelöl (Lavandula Angustifolia Oil) reinigt sanft, entfernt Make-Up und ist sehr pflegend. Es wirkt antiseptisch, beruhigt gereizte, empfindliche Haut und hemmt Entzündungen. Somit werden Akne gelindert und Pickel minimiert. Überschüssiges Öl auf der Haut wird entfernt und gleichzeitig hinterlässt es eine natürlich und gesund strahlende Haut.

Nachtkerze, Gelb, Pflanze, Zitronengelb, Natur, Blüten

Feuchtigkeitszufuhr sowie ebenmässiges Hautbild

Kokosnussöl (Cocos Nucifera Oil) spendet intensive sowie langfristige Feuchtigkeit. Diese Eigenschaft macht es zum ultimativen Falten-Killer. Die Kollagenproduktion wird angeregt sowie die Hautalterung verlangsamt. Die Haut sieht jung und frisch aus.

Nachtkerzenöl (Oenothera Biennis Oil) spendet intensive Feuchtigkeit und verbessert die Elastizität der Haut. Es schützt und kräftigt die Barriereschicht der Haut und verlangsamt die Hautalterung. Das Öl wirkt entzündungshemmend und hautberuhigend, sorgt so für ein ebenmässiges Hautbild.

 

Ringelblume, Calendula Officinalis, Sommerblume

Reduzierte Poren, Unreinheiten, Mitesser und Pickel

Das Rizinusöl (Ricinus Communis Seed Oil) spendet Feuchtigkeit und regt die Kollagen Produktion an und wirkt so der vorzeitigen Hautalterung entgegen. Durch seine entzündungshemmende Wirkung hilft es bei Unreinheiten, Akne und Pickel. Das Öl hilft Narben sowie Pigmentflecken zu mildern.

Basilikumöl (Basilic Essential Oil) wirkt stark durchblutungsfördernd, was die Zellerneuerung und somit die Verjüngung unserer Haut fördert. Das Öl ist bekannt für seine entzündungshemmenden Eigenschaften. Es wirkt antibakteriell und hilft so Unreinheiten, Akne und Pickel zu mindern und neue vorzubeugen.

Ringelblumenöl (Calendula Officinalis Flower Oil) wird aus den Blüten der Ringelblume, auch Calendula genannt, gewonnen. Das Öl wirkt entzündungshemmend sowie antimikrobiell. Unreinheiten, Akne sowie Pickel werden gemindert und der Neuerstehung wird vorgebeugt. Es beschleunigt den Wundheilungsprozess vor allem bei Aknenarben. 

Tipps für die besten resultate

1.

Unterschätzen Sie bitte den Reinigungsprozess nicht. Wir empfehlen immer eine zweistufige Reinigung. Erstens eine tiefenreinigende Naturseife und zweitens ein klärendes Tonic.

2.

Nachdem Ihre Haut porentief gereinigt ist, kann sie nachfolgende Pflegeprodukte ideal absorbieren. Wir empfehlen nach der Reinigung die hochkonzentrierten Seren mit aktiven Wirkstoffen aus der KONSENS Kollektion. Das Serum kann wunderbar mit dem Madero Gesichtsroller einmassiert werden.

3.

Nachdem das Serum absorbiert ist, setzen Sie Ihre Pflegeroutine mit der KONSENS Creme Ihrer Wahl fort. So profitiert Ihre Haut von einer doppelten Wirkung. Während das Serum weiterhin von innen aktiv ist, pflegt, nährt und schütz die Creme Ihre Haut von aussen. Die KONSENS Augencreme rundet die Pflegeroutine ab und gibt noch den letzten Frischekick.

Was andere Kunden denken

Eine Rezension schreiben

Bewertungen

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Deep cleansing natural soap“
*

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Payment Methods

payment payment payment payment payment payment