Oil Control Tonic

CHF 30.00CHF 75.00

50 ml, 150 ml

CHF 30.00CHF 75.00
Clear
Effects
  • Cleanses deep into the pores and removes excess sebum
  • Refines pores, pimples and reduces skin blemishes
  • Prevents blemishes and nourishes the skin
  • Provides optimal and deep hydration and a balanced skin texture
  • Has an anti-inflammatory and disinfecting effect

This highly effective tonic for combination skin deeply cleans the pores, removes excess sebum, and moisturizes the skin at the same time. The excellent combination of tea tree oil and D-Panthenol reduces skin impurities, pimples, and acne. It has an anti-inflammatory, disinfecting and soothing effect.
Aloe Vera prevents bacteria, which are responsible for impurities as well as the formation of new ones. Thanks to the non-comedogenic active ingredients, the skin can breathe, it is purified and naturally matte. The skin is perfectly prepared for the subsequent facial care.
Good to know: The Oil Control Tonic also helps acne-prone skin.

Ingredients
Aqua, Citrus Grandis Fruit Extract, Sodium Cocoyl Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Candida Bombicola/Glucose/ Methyl Rapeseedate Ferment, Babassu Oil Glycereth-8 Esters, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Panthenol, Sorbitol, Benzyl Alcohol, Melaleuca Alternifolia Leaf Oil, Potassium Sorbate, Lactic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid.
how to use

Use morning and evening after cleansing. Apply it with a cotton pad over the face, neck and décolleté. Leave the tonic to act without rinsing.

Results

Clean, nourished, and fresh skin. After just one application improvements are already visible.


Results from evidence-based studies:
-Reduces acne by 59% in 28 days
-Reduces pimples by 49% in 28 days

share it

YOUR SKIN IS FINALLY IN BALANCE WITH KONSENS®

WHY IT WORKS

Rapsblüte

Optimal deep cleansing and removal of sebum

Candida Bombicola/Glucose/ Methyl Rapeseedate Ferment is an active ingredient that both regulates sebum overproduction and fights the bacteria responsible for acne. Oily skin is thus brought into balance.

Facts:
-Reduces acne by 59% in 28 days
-Reduces pimples by 49% in 28 days

Babassu Oil is extracted from the fruit of a palm tree native to South America. This oil is rich in short-chain fatty acids. It deeply cleanses the pores, removes even waterproof make-up, it is quickly absorbed, and has anti-inflammatory properties..

Grapefruit

Naturally refined and even skin texture


Citrus Grandis Fruit Extract
is an extract from the grapefruit. It helps shrink the pores and has an “astringent” effect, which is particularly beneficial for impure, large-pored, chapped, and brittle skin. It is antibacterial, antiseptic, and detoxifying and it is recommended for acne.

D-Panthenol is also known as provitamin B5. It refines the skin structure thanks to its valuable care substances. It is moisturizing, anti-inflammatory and soothing. It also regulates the sebum flow of the skin.

Teebaumblüte

Reduced pores, impurities, blackheads, and pimples

Melaleuca Alternifolia Leaf Oil (Tea Tree Oil) is the oil is extracted from its leaves and has antiseptic, antibacterial, strong disinfecting, anti-inflammatory and wound healing properties. It is the optimal ingredient for products for acne, eczema, and psoriasis.

Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract (Aloe Vera) – thanks to its anti-inflammatory, antiseptic and disinfecting properties, it kills bacteria responsible for blemishes. Thus, fewer pimples appear, and new ones are prevented from forming. Acne scars are reduced over time.

 

TIPS FOR THE BEST RESULTS

1.

Do not underestimate the cleansing process. We always recommend a two-step cleaning: First, cleansing soap, and second a nourishing tonic.

2.

After your skin is clean, the following product will be much better absorbed. We recommend the highly-concentrated Oil Control serum with active ingredients from the KONSENS collection.

3.

After the serum is absorbed you can continue with the Konsens Oil Control cream. So you will have a double effect; which means, the serum is still working and the cream provides protection and additional nourishment.

WHAT OTHER CUSTOMERS THINK

WRITE A REVIEW

Reviews

Be the first to review “Oil Control Tonic”
*

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Payment Methods

payment payment payment payment payment payment

Oil Control Tonic

CHF 30.00CHF 75.00

50 ml, 150 ml

CHF 30.00CHF 75.00
Auswahl zurücksetzen
Effekte
  • Reinigt Porentief und entfernt überschüssigen Talg

  • Verfeinert Poren, Pickel und reduziert Hautunreinheiten

  • Wirkt entzündungshemmend und desinfizierend
  • Beugt Hautunreinheiten vor und pflegt die Haut

  • Optimale Feuchtigkeitszufuhr und ein ausgeglichenes Hautbild

Dieses hochwirksame Tonic für Mischhaut reinigt porentief, entfernt überschüssigen Talg und versorgt die Haut gleichzeitig mit Feuchtigkeit. Die ausgezeichnete Kombination aus Teebaumöl und D-Panthenol reduziert Hautunreinheiten, Pickel und Akne. Es wirkt entzündungshemmend, desinfizierend und beruhigend.

Aloe Vera verhindert Bakterien, welche für Unreinheiten sowie die Neubildung verantwortlich sind. Dank den nicht-komedogenen Wirkstoffen kann die Haut atmen, ist gereinigt und natürlich mattiert. Die Haut wird ideal für die nachfolgende Gesichtspflege vorbereitet.

Gut zu Wissen: Das Oil Control Tonic hilft auch bei einer zu Akne neigender Haut.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Citrus Grandis Fruit Extract, Sodium Cocoyl Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Candida Bombicola/Glucose/ Methyl Rapeseedate Ferment, Babassu Oil Glycereth-8 Esters, Glycerin, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Panthenol, Sorbitol, Benzyl Alcohol, Melaleuca Alternifolia Leaf Oil, Potassium Sorbate, Lactic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid.

Anwendung

Morgens und abends nach der Reinigung mit einem Wattepad über das Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté verteilen. Das Tonic ohne Abspülen einwirken lassen.

Resultate

Eine porentief gereinigte, gepflegte und genährte Haut sind das Ergebnis von Konsens Oil Control Tonic. Bereits nach der ersten Anwendung sind Verbesserungen sichtbar. 

Resultate aus evidenzbasierten Studien:

-Reduziert Akne um 59% in 28 Tagen
-Reduziert Pickel um 49% in 28 Tagen

Teilen

Ihre mischhaut ist mit Konsens® endlich im gleichgewicht

Warum es wirkt

Rapsblüte

Optimale Tiefenreinigung und Entfernung von Talg

Candida Bombicola/Glucose/ Methyl Rapeseedate Ferment ist ein Wirkstoff welcher einerseits die Sebumüberproduktion reguliert und andererseits gegen die für Akne verantwortlichen Bakterien kämpft. Somit wird fettige Haut ins Gleichgewicht gebracht.

Fakten:
-Reduziert Akne um 59% in 28 Tagen
-Reduziert Pickel um 49% in 28 Tagen

Babassuöl wird aus den Früchten einer aus Südamerika stammenden Palme gewonnen. Dieses Öl ist reich an kurzkettigen Fettsäuren. Es reinigt tief bis in die Poren, entfernt auch wasserfestes Make-Up, zieht schnell ein und hat anti-inflammatorische Eigenschaften.

.

Grapefruit

Natürlich verfeinertes und ebenmässiges Hautbild

Citrus Grandis Fruit Extract ist ein Extrakt aus der Frucht der Grapefruit. Es hilft die Poren zu verkleinern und hat eine „zusammen-ziehende“ Wirkung, was besonders bei unreiner, grossporiger, rissiger sowie spröder Haut von Vorteil ist. Es ist antibakteriell, antiseptisch und entgiftend und wird bei Unreinheiten sowie Akne empfohlen.

D-Panthenol auch bekannt als Provitamin B5. Es verfeinert dank seinen wertvollen Pflegesubstanzen die Hautstruktur, ist feuchtigkeitsspendend wirkt entzündungshemmend und beruhigend. Zudem reguliert es die Talgproduktion der Haut.

Teebaumblüte

Reduzierte Poren, Unreinheiten, Mitesser und Pickel

Melaleuca Alternifolia Leaf Oil (Teebaumöl) Das Öl wird aus seinen Blättern gewonnen und wirkt antiseptisch, antibakteriell, stark desinfizierend, entzündungshemmend und wundheilend. Es ist der optimale Inhaltstoff für Produkte bei Akne, Ekzemen und Schuppenflechten.

Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract (Aloe Vera) Dank ihrer entzündungshemmenden, antiseptischen und desinfizierenden Eigenschaften, tötet sie Bakterien, die für Unreinheiten verantwortlich sind. Somit treten weniger Pickel auf und die Neubildung wird verhindert. Aknenarben werden mit der Zeit vermindert.

 

Tipps für die besten resultate

1.

Unterschätzen Sie den Reinigungsprozess nicht. Wir empfehlen immer eine zweistufige Reinigung: Erstens eine reichhaltige Seife und zweitens ein nährendes Tonic. 

2.

Nachdem Ihre Haut gereinigt ist, wird das nachfolgende Produkt viel besser absorbiert. Wir empfehlen das hochkonzentrierte Oil-Control Serum mit aktiven Wirkstoffen aus der Konsens®-Sammlung.

3.

Nachdem das Serum absorbiert ist können Sie mit der Konsens Oil-Control Creme weitermachen. So profitieren Sie von der doppelten Wirkung, d.h. das Serum ist weiterhin aktiv und die Creme bietet einen zusätzlichen Schutz.

Was andere Kunden denken

Eine Rezension schreiben

Bewertungen

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „Oil Control Tonic“
*

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Payment Methods

payment payment payment payment payment payment